Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-13 - 4:12 a.m.

Well, dammit.
Can't you just friggin' gimme the Bluffy on dvd?! I need it. I'm a silly fangirl. Okay? XD Happy?!
Gimme the friggin' dvds noow!!

Well, damn.
1. Yesterday it was one week since she left. That's sad. But who's counthing... right? Meh...

2. Golly. I've re-written the first two chappies of my BMSK fic. I'm so proud and it was so much fun. The second I was to click the conversation with Kai, she was offline, though. BLAH!
Bastard. XP She better come online tomorrow so she can read 'em. Heehee.

Q and I talked lots of Bluffy today. God we're obsessed. I'm so proud, there too. I made her that obsessed. Aww. Didn't I do good now, DL? XP
Damn, we want the dvd's. But hell. Hehe. Totally gonna get it for christmas. And the Beyblade manga. Mowhahaha---
!
Well...

And it's kind of night/morning/whatever. So I'm going to go to sleep now. There'll be no watching BB "live" this morning. I'll record it. Yes.
*hand formed as puppet* "yes"

Good night, suckers.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!