Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-26 - 07:40 - 08:59 a.m.

Bloody hell.
It's winter. The friggin' sea has ice and it's covered with snow. It's just like those winter nights I've been longing for so much. Can't believe it.
When did winter happen?
The moon is over there in the sky. *points* It's big, round and looks just like a cheese somehow. Just like in the fictions. It's pretty.

Meh. I'm tired. So tired, yet I've never been more awake. And there are so many things that makes me happy. A few things are just random things, others are just in general and then there is someone who makes me happy, and that isn't all that bad. Now is it?
But I'm so sad. Even though my life is so full, it's empty. So awfully empty.

Hey, no Buffy. The end.
It's all over now. And as the little obsessed fangirl I am I cried rivers. Big time. Ppl died and now it's never ever again. That sucks beyond--
No fun.
No fair.
Then Doyle died. Favorite character in Angel. Then I cried more. Seriously, it sucks. But I figured, as long as I make it until christmas then I'll be alright. Then I'll prolly get Buffy on dvd. (>.< GIMME! or else *censoooored*) and then my life will return. Then I will have a reason to get up at the morning again.

*cuddles* I still have Beyblade at weekends, though. It's cute. Lame, but cute, and I love it soo much. *even worse fangirl*
I'll die. I'm fangirl-serious! I will die if I don't get the manga sooner or later. But I figured. I -can- get it myself later on. For christmas I'd rather have G-revolution on dvd(!!!) The third season that I've never watched. I would kill for it. I swear. OO I'll die if I don't get any of the three BB things I want. (The manga, G-rev on dvd and/or the first season on dvd; japansese with english subtitle!) *pokes her brother* Get it for me! You're my last hope! Mom gave up and there is no turning back! She doesn't understand the friggin' site you order from! xp heeeelp, me. Please? *goes into cute lil' sis mode with puppyeyes*
I will still be happy whatever you give me. But it will prolly be more "Aw, thank you. It is... lovely. Thank you. I'm so happy. It's... p-pretty."
But if you give me the dvd(s) I promise you that my mood will be fangirl-to-death: "*gasp* wheeeeeeeeeee------!! Omg, omg, omg. ^_______^ I loooooove you. *glomps* WOHO! I. will. watch. I will... *gasp again* AH! *goes dead red because her mom, aunt, cousin, bro, bro's wife is staring/laughing at her* *faints* *dying on floor*
I don't know. XP Maybe you want me alive? Then I can skip that part! ( or not OO;; ) so come on. Wouldn't that be a nice reaction?! Gimme the manga/G-rev dvd/jap. dvd!
:'O P-please?
I will hate Santa forever otherwise! And then I'll blame you. Understood? I HAVE TO get it. I haave to! Pleease, ANYONE of my family! GET IT for me! Or else I'm going to order one of them and save money for the rest anyway. So I'm a-gonna get it either way. Then wouldn't it be fun to give me something that would make me that happy then?
I know it's silly, even stupid. XD It seems lame. You prolly think that it's supah idiotic and that you could find me a much better gift. Like a pretty vase for my room. Ooh, I can love and treasure it, right? And I would! But I can't help it XD;;; Right now Buffy and Beyblade are the things that I love, love, LOVE. It makes me alive.
A vase would only make me smile. XP But BB G-rev dvd would... well, prolly kill me 'cause some of the characters are so hot. (Let's ignore that, shall we? XD *sweatdrop*) but the point is that I'd be alive and happy beyond explanation. So geeet it for me?!
...But if you don't want to be glomped to death then you shouldn't buy it XP But true, now. If you don't buy it I'll kill you in a far worse way. Like I would *censored*.
XP If you do buy it you will die from hugs instead. Now, isn't that better? XP
Anyway. Did my family get the fu--- er, damn point now? :p *blink blink* Pleease don't flame me for being an obsessed fangirl! <3

Meh... Too long. I didn't plan on that. I just looked out through the window and saw a pretty moon, and winter. I wanted to comment on that. Then this whole entry just turned into a plea to my fam.
Woho.

Andreas :O You have all the links to the manga and dvd! Geeeet it. I don't care how. Just geet it. Make mom, Annica, Mabel or Linda get it! XP Why not even kidnap a random person in town and force him/her to get it?!
;___;Don't buy me a pretty vase T___T I'd hate loving it! But I'd love loving BB dvd. Make sense?

Waaah.

....... Random ppl. Pleease ignore me. Please. I'm not as dumb as I seem. *sob*

Buffyyyy!!
*drown her sorrow with ice cream* Bring Buffy back!

Meh. Q is back! Yay!

And DL found out what that adorable song was named! WOHO. Love her. X) I love that song. I heard it in this Buffy clip, which I got spoiled from. Meh. (But now it doesn't matter since it's over T_T) But I couldn't download it since I didn't know which darn song it was.


God.. I'm lame.
(gimme Beyblade *insert object of wish* for x-mas!)

Over and out.
/Maccaronii. *here's hoping*
"Let it rip!" XP

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!