Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-24 - 3:14 a.m.

This will from now on be known as the day when I spelled Horse - hores.
_______________________________________________________________

What the heck is up with these ads?! Close... close, dammit! Close!! Arg. I don't want to move to usa! Close!
Every time I-- UGHN! Again! *nose bleed* I don't want a green card! *hits screen* *breakes hand*
*falls down from chair*
*cries in frustration* Again!!! *bangs head against desk* Stop it! I'm too young to work, anyway!
*rolls on floor in mental pain* Nuuu!
pop ...OMFG!!
Wtf is wrong with this crap?!
*head blows up*

*Mac's body lays lost on the floor as another pop up ad plops up, suggesting that she should apply to get a green card so she can move and work in usa*

Bah. *manages to drink healing potion that she stole from Ashen Empires*
The US makes me think even more about Kai.

*goes to sit down on Giles' couch*

It's funny how the mind works, really. This last time I haven't really talked to Kai as much as I once used to. I didn't miss her 'cause of that, tho. I guess somehow I knew she was here... there ~whatever, anyway. But now when she's gone on vacation just for a while, I really miss her. Psycho sappy. *sighs*
x_o My nights feels kind of incomplete without her.

Coughlamecough
- Hello again, Randomness. How are you tonight?
Fine, I suppose. But god damn, you're sappy, woman!
- Well, *shrugs* I know. I'm just wacky that way. Deal with it. Anyways. What's up?
Why are you talking to me? You have a diary entry to write...
- Ah... *shrugs again* I just feel like being... random. And I'm bored. Not to talk about a tad lonely. Marty left just a while ago. Besides... I'm listening to sappy japanese music.
What does that have anything to do with it?
- I dunno. It's soft and sappy music. I guess it makes me feel a bit angsty. Lols. So, what better to do then get it out of your system?
Right...by talking to me?
- Myself, actually. You are me. I am you. You are my randomness. Oh, and yeah. Would you please inform the readers what we decided at gaia?
Bitch...
- Play nice...
~Wutevva.
- Tell them what we decided! ...Please?
We? Riiight. Listen, pet. I've nothing to do with it! You are the one who decided that shit. F~ crap.
- *sigh*
Right, right... wutevva. She made me gay, alright?
- I was basically just thinking about you being male, instead of genderless like I said before. But sure. If you want the world to know you're gay... that's fine by me. n___n
F~ !
- From your point of view... yes. I suppose that's a good enough reaction.
Man... why couldn't I get to be someone else's Randomness...
- *shrugs*

Right.
Buffy rules.
Only stating... don't mind me.
*huggles Buffy-dvd obsessivly*

I should go get something to drink - and give up this writing - so I can continue to read Naruto. At this rate I'll never get done.
Although, I don't want it to finish. So I guess in the end I'm okay with it moving so slow. Yeah... I can enjoy it longer. Nifty.
A bit of logic.

I'm also slightly obsessed about amvs at the moment. Day as night I download tones of 'em. Now my internet is kind of wacky, so I didn't 'load any today. But yesterday I 'loaded this awesome yu-gi-oh video. It was kinda cool, and I really like the song. I have a feeling I'm going to like that anime, if I really do start watching it like I've planned to.
-snickers-
- Now what?
Just thinking about what your friend Marty said earlier.
- x_o Eh, about what?
YGO~?
- ...
Ooh. Lols. That. Yeah, I know what you mean.

Marty: I went to town today and there were a lot of - not bb, but that other stuff which is almost like it - all around, there. Yoiu-yee-uio, or something
Mac: Lols! Yu-gi-oh?
Marty: Yeah. That's the name for it... I think <.< >.>

-rofl- yup, t'as is.
- Lols. Yeah, it went something like that. I don't remember the exact words.
-grins- 'almost the same as bb'. YGO is nothing like bb. Sucker
- Hey, be nice. xp It's an anime, so is Beyblade! Therefor they're almost the same. Logic.
Logic my ass...
- Right.
Yoiu-yee-uio. -lao- it cracks me up every time.
- Every time? xp you make it sound like you laugh at it daily. You only heard it a few damn hours ago.
But c'mon! Yoiu-yee-uio, man, youi-yee-uio!
- Stop being rude. It was hilaruous, yes. To a certain point. Now please shut up.

Reminds me of my other friend. Also a Naruto fan.
Random...
- Well, of course. You're here. How can I not be?

Linda: Jag ska aldrig bli ninja. X'P Jag skulle bara vara till besv�r. Mwahaha! X'D
"Fan, det �r ju bara en massa skog h�r ju! Hur ska man kunna hitta v�gen? R�kna tr�den, eller?"
"Va, �r det inte bara att strypa dem bakifr�n d�?"
"Vad�, vad���? Jag fattar ingentiiiing!"

Typiska citat fr�n mig xD

Linda: I shall never become a ninja. X'P I would only cause trouble. Mwahaha! X'D
"Dammit, there's nothing but woods here! How are you suppose to find the way? Count trees, or what?"
"What, can't you just strangle them from behind?"
"what, whaaat? I don't get iiiit!"

Typical quotes from me xD

Heh... that's your idea of translating?
- Yes, why? It basically means that. So it'll do.
Whatever you say

Dude, listen. It's really good of you that you're not all that rude tonight. But please, shaddap already.
-mutters- now look who's rude... -strolls off-

Random. Why is it that every single time I mean to write 'peek' I write 'peak' and vice versa. It sucks beyond limits. *sighs*

Anyways. Angel. The last episode was Pure Nifty-ness. I liked it. But sad that it was the last. Well, last of season one. Anyways, again. Hoggy's server us down, and I haven't talked to Can for a while. That makes me sad. But anyways, again.
n___n Kazu's sweet. *ala :big:* He's the awesomest gaian I know. *grins* He's very glompable.
Tsk! You got it bad, girl.
- Huh? xp
It's obvious you're crushing on him, luv.
- Wtf?! Am not! Idiot... *mutters*
You're just in denial.
- I do not fancy him!
Does totally
- Does not!
Does too
- Does not!
Does too!
- Does not!
Does too
- Is this going anywhere? xp
Probably not.
- Then shaddap!

And about the amvs. *grins* I found this awesome one which has clips from all sorts of animes. One is a bit weird, but cute. Never really got the hang of that one. Then there's Fake, which is alright. X) *grins* ...and then there's Naruto, Gravitation and Beyblade! And that's VERY alright! *hehe... he. grins more*
I luuv that one. It's teh luff. X)

And that's all folks.

-pokes head through random door- Wait!
- Oh? x_o
-mutters under breath- can't believe... doing this. -takes a deep breath-
Name me!

- Naaw. n__n
-pout-
- n__________n
-sighs- Forget it...
- No, no! ^^ Let's. I understand it must be hard living without a name. But look at the bright side... at least you're still not genderless.
-.- Oh happy days
- I wanna name you.... hm. *scratches chin*
�_�;;
- Way! I've got it! *cheerfully pokes finger in air* Max! I wanna name you Max! After Max in Beyblade. 'cause he's so cute and sugarsweet. n__n A good role model and inspiration for you!
My ass!! -O.O-
- *disappointed pout* You don't like it?
-closes eyes and takes a breath- No, it's fine.
- you're just saying that. *hurt look*
...Can I choose not to comment on that?
- 'Guess. *sighs unhappily* I know it's true, you only said so... that's why you can't reply anything.
-pats shoulder- No.. no. I~ Oh, wutevva! -pulls into a hug-
- Eeep o_o
...
*relax* *chuckle* So... do, you do like the name?
-grins- I guess so.
- ^^ *snuggle* Hello, Max.
Hey, mac...?
- Uhn-huh?
Please get off me...
- Right.... sorry.
-shrugs, turns to leave-
- Maxie! =^___^= You're a nice Randomness to have around. Thankies.
-bites down jaws- -mutters- don't call me that...
-waves hand without turning around-
Tell your readers I'm sorry to have made you more schizophren than you already are. -leaves-

xp Max - the Randomness inside my head - says he's sorry he made me schizo.
Now I really need to leave... *sweatdrops*

*picks up her Buffy dvd and holds in against her chest, going off to the kitchen to get something to drink so she can read more Naruto manga*

No person, Randomness, or quotes where hurt in the making of this entry

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!