Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-13 - 7:25 - 22:52 p.m

Dumda dum...
My computer is messing up. It really hates me at the moment... I guess. But what's new about that? Hn, I always say that my comp hates me.
I'm bored.

Pwah. A slight setback occourred some time ago. Stupid internet connection. Totally broke down and left me hanging in this dead town. But apparently I'm back.
A few days ago I was able to talk to Kai again. It was fun.

Blah. I wonder why Can hasn't called me. Blah. Why haven't I called her?
I'm sorry... I'll call later. I'm a bad, bad person.

Is it possible to be a bit angsty and happy at the same time?
Oh, duh. 'Course it is. I guess.
Angsty fics are good at times. It's like, funfun to feel a bit angsty sometimes.
Blah.
You know, I miss Buffy. All the time it's Buffy, Buffy. Buffy this and Buffy that. Even Angel, too. I have the two first seasons right here at home. (credit to Q for the second. She lend it to me)
But I'm not talking about that. There's plenty of Buffy related stuff around me. I mean, the good ol' days.
When I was just a little rookie and it was aired on tv. Those were the days. It's funny, tho. Those are my "good old days". I'm so new to this. I've only obsessed about Buffy for about a year. Give or take. ...Prolly give.
Imagine the hardcore fans... people that liked it far longer than I have. Hm, it's neat. Sad, really. Sad that I didn't notice what kind of magical heaven this serie was before now.

I wish Misty would update Broken Wings. I really need to know what will happen to our dear boys. Especially Tyson. Poor guy.
He got hit by a car. Poor little thing just had a fight with Kai, too. Will he die in this dramatic clich� and neither get to say they're sorry?
Hope not. Think not.

Well, then. I've been busy and angsty since I came back online; so I haven't really had time to go hyper on kaitaka. But I posted in a few topics, and I've read some of the stuff. I still have a lot of catching up to do.
And out of the blue, I don't understand Kazu. Or... maybe it's myself I don't understand?
I don't get it. I'm so lost.

Oh, right. It's Lost tonight. Scary. So many ppl like it.. Well, I understand why, tho. It's a good one. Can't wait to watch it.
I'm all out of childish Minimax chocolate taste energy drink-thingies, tho. Makes me sad. I like to drink those when I watch Lost. I guess I'll have to go with oboy tonight.

Did I mention the Gravitation anime is awesome?
Ah, no I didn't. I guess I suck that way. But it's really neat. I'm not gonna go "omgomgwtfbbq" over it, tho. Basically, it's is "omgomgwtfbbq" great. But me going psycho over it will just seem childish.
With Buffy I can do that, tho. And Beyblade. Because I'm a fearsome fangirl like that.
OMGOMGWTF! Beyblade rocks my uber cool socks!
I'm going to order the first two volumes of the Gravitation manga. I'm slow. I start liking everything so late. Like I said, I guess I suck like that. But it's all good. Some shit like... "better late than never" right?
Whatever. Gravitation makes my head spin around, anyway.

Goodbye to you
Goodbye to everything I thought I knew
You were the one I loved
The one thing that I tried to hold on to

Tara is very cute. So is Will, true. Tara makes my head spin around as well. Their love is just amazing.
News from the file marked duh?

Happy birthday, DL. We'll have to meet and go watch that movie some day.


I'm bored. I want my Maxie.
I rather not appear on this show of yours again. But... if I have to..
Maxie-chan! n_n
You can't call me that... idiot. Don't you know any grammar and stuff?
Oh, bugger off, you brolly!
That's what you get for trying to help...
I wanna keep making bunnies! ...So sod off... brolly.
Oh, you wanna play the quote game, ne, ne, ne? Let's go then! Or are you scared?
Tsk. A challenge? Think you can handle it? Give it your best shot.
* *
Uh, what was that? I don't think I know that quote *poke* You lose!
I shrugged
Ooh *grin* Well, next time you should just say shrug.
sigh
*lmao* 1-0, eh? I suck... I'm totally gonna lose.
Nah, you gotta have a little faith
xD think I've had my share, thanks
You're kind of like a moron
xp If I'm that then you're... you're... beneath me! You're beneath me!
Well, that's bloody funny coming from you.
Pwah! You're good at this. I hate you. I'm not gonna let you win, dammit.
No quote, no point.
I'm still gonna win!
Oh, yeah? You don't stand a chance against me.
Ooh, no. I am going to win. ....Besides, I look cute in a tiara
Oh, bloody hell
Now, if you excuse me, I need to go find something slutty to wear tonight.

...xD In other words. It's Lost now.
Bbl. *grin*

Phew. I thought he was going to die. I was screaming like a maniac.
Poor Charlie. But the second time he started banging it was almost obvious.
Yay for that.

Lmao. and I just stumbled on to a fanlisting of the Sawyer/Sayid shipping. Funfun.

And may I say, omg, wtf; hello. Kai is back!
"I found you" she says.
Gah. I've been waiting for her to answer me for two days.

Strangely I feel a lot more cheerful than in the beginning of this entry (XD I bet it's because Kai is online!
Yeah, that's great. Give her the credit. Forget about poor Randomness Max)
I feel a little hyper, too. Hm. That could be dangerous.
We better make a fort
I'll get some pillows.

*shakes it off*
Rightio. How's life? I feel like reading a fic. I think I'll find one at kaitaka and read it.
Or, mwoops. I should read that other one from my guild. 'Eep.

*sings* aaand, Xander, help Willow! And try not to bleed on my couch I just had it steam cleaned.

*glomps Kai*
Hah. ^__^ it's nice having you around. You're my friend. X)

BuffyBot to Xander: I don't understand that question, but thank you for asking! You're my friend. And a carpenter!

Anya: We're just kind of thrown by the you having sex with Spike.
Buffy: The who whatting how with huh?
Anya: O.k., that's denial. That usually comes before anger.
Buffy: I'm not having sex with Spike!
Anya: /nods/ Anger.

As you can see I've gone quote-o-maniacly insane.

Xander: No one is judging you. It's understandable-- Spike is strong and myseterious, and sort of compact, but well-muscled....
Buffy: I am not having sex with Spike! But I'm starting to think that you might be!

Willow to who she thinks is real Buffy: So, just this one time, you did something kinda crazy... /refering to the whatting with Spike/
BuffyBot: It wasn't one time. It was lots of times. And lots of different ways. I could make sketches!

XD
Right, I'm done.

No, wait. One more!
"Aha! Boyfriend!"

Kazooooooooom! *tackles Kai*

Hm, I should watch Smashed now. The download's been done since this morning. Blah. But Smile Time stopped again. It's gonna take forever to download.

Right. I'll write more later, perhaps. Now I'm off to hyper-land.

*runs away screaming something about rasberry people in little boats*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!