Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-01 - 6:36 - 07:55 a.m.

Whose woods these are I think I know.
His house is in the village though;
He will not see me stopping here
To watch his woods fill up with snow.
My little horse must think it queer
To stop without a farmhouse near
Between the woods and frozen lake
The darkest evening of the year.
He gives his harness bells a shake
To ask if there is some mistake.
The only other sound's the sweep
Of easy wind and downy flake.
The woods are lovely, dark and deep.
But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep.

- Robert Frost

___________________________________________________________________________________

I'm too lazy to write an entry. I asked Kai to fill in for me, but she's too busy what with all the fishing, drawing, browsing and watching. I know you're disappointed. But I tried to convince her. I really did! *falls on her knees* Forgive me, oh, please do forgive me!

Speaking of the troll bitca from hell. *grins* *nudgenudge* *is killed*


*11 hours later*
Small misfortune, folks.
Note to self: never call Kai a troll bitca from... OW!

Moving... *painful near-death-cough* . . .on

Kai... *avoids/ignores glare* ...made a ninja.
*takes a deep breath and brushes off* She was tired of the non-existing ninja icon at the messenger. *goes animal planet wild nature program reporter, looking in a camera as she walk, trying desperatly to come off as improvising-fact-chic; and failing miserably* So - smart as she is - for Kais are a very smart and fast learning species - this female Kai took it upon herself to fix that problem. Succesfully learning to handle tools such as Image Ready she made.................a ninja. *walks into a wall as she speaks*
*camera falls over and everything goes Blair Witch mode until the screen flashes in black and white and a well appears*


-------It's very pwewwy. Sort of cute. Although when she sent it to me, saying "see if it moves"
It pops up in every explorer window I have open, instead of just in one.
Kai: >o;;; wth?

xD;; -so- not my fault! it's just a regular gif image to my knowledge...

OMFG, you know what this means? YOU GOT -SPYWARE-!! *lmfao*

Kai three point two seconds later: get it? ninja, spyware? lmao!

I was very amused by this, hence I write it here.


My throat hurts. I should drink more tea. It helps a little. Which - of course - gets me into the quote world yet again.
I ask you, what does not make me think of quotes?
Winner gets a free toothbrush

Xander: Here's your coffee, brewed from the finest Columbian lighter fluid.
Giles: Thank you. *sips* Horrible.
Xander: Aren't you supposed to be drinking tea, anyway?
Giles: Tea is soothing. I wish to be tense.
Xander: OK. But you're destroying a perfectly good cultural stereotype here.

I pretty much obsess about Kai, Buffy and Beyblade, don't I? I just have this little feeling... reading through the old entries. Maybe it's just my imagination.
*shrugs*

Btw, I had a little breakdown tonight. A little outburts, if you want. A guy I'm owling with at Hoggy... well, I just found out that he likes Beyblade. I had no idea. And no, he's not seven years old. *sighs and pokes*
*counterpokes self since there is no one around to do it instead*
And he mailed with the voice actor of Rei. I can't wait to owl more with him.
I can't believe I can't wait to owl more with him.

Ah, a piece of the puzzle. Kai and I talked about this mysterious ironic logic just the other day.


And if Can can't come here next weekend - god forbid - I'm going to Q's to watch lots and lots of Buffy with her and Trick (Sorry, couldn't help myself calling her that.)
Eliza, though.
(= confusing inside pun: Eliza Dushku = Faith: the #2 Vampire Slayer in the serie BuffyTVS. Faith[/Eliza] = Tru: main character in the serie Tru Calling. Tru = name often used in puns: the word true. Conclusion: eliza, though = "True, though")
Even if Can does come here, we'll maybe go to Q's place anyway. I doubt we'll watch as much Buffy then, tho. Can knows nothing of the serie so I reckon it'd be boring for her.

My throat still hurts.
I'm having a bad night.
Although it's already morning.
Hey, it's Beyblade soon.

I wish I could go to high school. I wish I could have a library inside the school. I wish I had an English librarian. I wish I could go to prom.
I wish I could graduate in funneh robes.
I don't get it. I think they're neat and funneh, but ppl are always complaining in series/movies. Stupi' teenagers. Not down with the coolness of graduation robes. Bad, bad... bad teenagers.

I'd like to skip the part where I get eaten by a giant snake at graduation, though. And please, no hellhounds at prom.

Albie says hi. Or at least he would if he was around.
Be happy. There's no Randomness around this time.

Which of course reminds me of a quote.
Random teacher: Whoa! Slow down, people. Summer is over. Be somber.

I have a balloon. It's blue and it floats. Kai killed it by having dinner with her ninja neighbors. Then she had to dance on the table due to a mistake of telling a too modern joke.

...And Screwage! *goes to make soothing tea*

Ovah an' outh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!