Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-20 - 12:48 a.m.

Oh my god. Do you have any idea how much I love this movie?
Ladyhawke! It's my absolute favorite of all times. Everyone must know.. the way I go on and on about it.
I can't believe some of the people I know haven't seen it yet. That is not possible. It's a fact.
I force everyone to watch it.

Oh my god.
The music is so awesomely beautiful that you can just die from listening to it. It is that pretty.
Ever since I started liking this movie I've wanted the soundtrack.
It being such an old movie I didn't even know if such a thing existed. Of course I thought that it must. Somehow... somewhere. Damn, I have searched everywhere for it.
Or so I thought.
Then it's right there in front of my nose! At amazon.com. It's right there! For sale.
I've wanted it for so long... A while I didn't even know if it existed! It's like nothing else I've ever wanted.
I need this!

This is pure fact. I'm going to get that soundtrack for christmas. Someone is going to buy it for me. They can share the cost if they think it's expensive.
Or else I will buy it myself. I am not even sure I can wait until christmas eve.
Oh my god.

I am so happy. You have no idea.
All this time it was right there in front of me. I am so stupid!

Oh, god. And there's all this Buffy to watch.
Five days to go till the Beyblade episode.

I don't think anyone can fully understand how hyper all of this makes me.
I love living.
I really do. I really, really love it. Right here, right now. I hope this moment continues forever.

Right now... I could take on the world. Nothing can bring me down.
I am happy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!