Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-27 - 11:42 p.m.

You know.
Buffy is nice. It's really nice. She is really nice.

Yeah, incurable Buffy fangirl here.

I scare even myself. I have this frequent need to delete almost all of my previous entries. But somehow I can't do it.


Oh, but wasn't Breaking the Ice wonderful. They are so in love.
There are other slashy episodes, too. Not to talk about season three where you simply die from the slashness. But it was very nice. Very nice indeed.
Tyson and Kai are so in love.

My life is complete. (Oh~kay. Not so much.)
(But) My manga finally arrived. I am so in love with Tamahome.

Sleepover planned next Monday.

Wonder where Kai's at. I want to talk to her. ..And make her take my friendtest *evil laughter of.. something hellmouthy*

My scarf is still hostage. Poor me.
...Poor it.

And now... (surprisingly enough....not)
More Buffy!

*goes away to her room*
*pats dvd player* Trusty friend...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!