Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-07 - 2:40 a.m.

She knows. Dawn knows. Poor girl.

�����������Hullo again.

I just watched Bluffy - the uncut version. Poor Dawn.

Anyhoo. Marty wrote, and created, his fifth comic about us this evening. It was very amusing.

And I actually didn't sleep so long. When I went to bed I was kinda worried that I'd be very tired... 'cause I only had 6 hours to sleep. I mostly need lots more. But actually, I woke up an hour before the alarm was suppose to wake me. I dunno why. I guess I didn't need so much sleep after all.

I keep thinking about this... mess, that's going on. *gonks* I don't like it! I wish it all would just go away, that I didn't have to choose. I just want to hide under my cover and pretend like nothings wrong. But it's too late for that now. This sucks. But I'll manage. I have no other choice. I hate it.

I might drop out of school for this year... until this mess is over. Then I can have a clean start next year again. But yet it's just too dramatic. I mean, it's a big deal to drop of out school. One year, or whatever. It's still not so smart. "Stay in school, kids". I just don't know if I can manage -both- the mess... -and- school. So, since I can't hide under my covers and pretend like nothing, I can't make the mess go away. But I -can- make school go away... and then I don't have to deal with both things.

But it's just absurd. Can't really do that... now can I?

Anyway... I'm off to bed soon. I need the rest. I'll go and brush my teeth, and stuff. After that I can just relax a bit and then go to bed and read a book or something. That would be nice. So yeah... that's the plan.

�����... Sure. I'm going to talk to Kai a bit first, though. It's just... I wrote her, but she didn't reply. O.o' I'm gonna try to write her again and figure out why. -Then- I'll go to bed.

Oh, and remind me to ask DogLaika those things tomorrow. I need to talk to her some more about todays Bluffy episode... and to bug her about the slash I read. But I'm allowed to give her bad mental images of Xander/Giles, alone in a dark alley, 'cause I'm a soulmate. ^^ Hehe. I'm also allowed to have bad influence on her. Although, as DL said once herself, "but then I guess it's not really -bad- influence... it's just, influence." ;)

Well. BUH! <.<

Good night!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!