Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-10-13 - 3:25 a.m.

Oh... My god.
It's very late and I was bored.

So I googled myself.
I found all my regular sites. youtube.com, kaitaka.net, lonelygirl15.com, fenixforum.se...
And this place.

It almost made my eyes tear up. God, I remember this place.
Just seeing the layout of my journal... and Diaryland itself. Wow...

No one uses this anymore. Or do they?
Everyone's off at the regular livejournal and myspace and such. If they want a more original blog they use blogspot.com or something.

But Diaryland... Not so much.
I do get it...
Diaryland is sort of... Simple. Not so many fun comment options or tricks.

But, dear lord, do I love this site or what. So old school for me.
So here I am - in the middle of the night (morning?) - and it's just like me. Me, Diaryland and late nights. Those three go together. It's a fact.

I'm writing this for myself. I don't know if anyone reads this.
But every once in a while I'll discover this site again...
And that's why I'm updating now. For me.

Hi, myself. Maccadole...

It's all right, you know.
It's okay.

Perhaps I ought to get the dust off this blog and start using it.
Everyone has original blogs these days. But... Diaryland? Maybe they'd bully me around :p

Wow.
Daniel's name hasn't even appeared here before now. Diaryland is a Daniel-virgin.
I do love that boy.

Now it's on record.
I love Daniel Jackson from Stargate SG-1.

To quote The Lake House...
"The one man I can never be with... Him I would like to give my whole heart to."

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!