Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-20 - 11:06 p.m.

Aw, man. Stupid journal. I'm too tired to write...

But I define logic like that. So, heck. I'll write anyway.

I watched yu-gi-oh for the first time of my life today. Lols. The dub wasn't all that bad, actually. I liked it. Prolly going to start watching that as well now.
Beyblade rocks more than ever.
They've started showing V-force now. (second season) I was like; omgomgomgwtf, v-force! omfg! They're showing v-force!!
Then I fell down to our disgustingly dirty floor after exclaiming "I'm gonna die!" several times. Then I - of course - realized I was on the filthy floor and felt pretty grossed out. So I got up, staring at the tv... now realising that I missed half of the intro 'cause of my weird hyper outburst. What else was there to do--?
I rewined it. (yay for taping it. i'm so smart)
Sad, really. Even though I got hypernetic happy I'd rather have them show the first season again. I planned on watchhing the eps I've missed. But, they destroyed my plans. Biatches...
Surprised me, tho. i never thought they'd show v-force right after. coolies.
*flashback* I mailed them when I noticed beyblade was aired on the channel I've actually got, asking them if they'd be showing the later seasons, too. The answer was that they didn't know. They'd show the first, then they would see what would happen.
Coolies again. I think everything worked out just fine.

"...big smiles everyone. you beat the bad guy."

Never mind that... DL and Q understands what I mean.

But I guess things did work out fine, tho. i'm happy even though I thought I wanted to see the first season again, rather than this.

Christmas came and went.
I was friggin' obessing about the bleeping wishlist I had going. Maybe you wonder if I got what I was ready to kill for.
But that's past... let's just leave it. So much happened since then. I'm too lazy to explain it all.
Wutevva.

Bro and Mabel were here. That was nice. I was happy. Disgustinly happy. I just wanted to cuddle up next to him, hug him, and never let him go home again.
Yuck... I never realized I loved my bro' this much. Meh... sappy shit.
*shrugs* I love you, Andreas.

Moving on.
Kai's away breaking bones for me. ...Well, mainly breaking her own bones. But she said she'd break some for me as well.
She's with her family... skiiing. Neat. I wish her all the best. Break a leg!
Not that she's gonna flipping act over there, tho. But all the same. she'll be breaking bones. Same shit, different word.

moving on again.
Man... typos in this entry.
I'm too lazy to fix it.

I actually like this winter. s'not so cold. it's nice. Or at least I haven't been outside when it's been friggin' cold. Nah...
I like this winter.
Makes me reconsider the whole thing. I've never really liked winter before.

I wanna go to teh luffy river. I like it there. I can't wait for the dancing-thingie-show-- whatever-! I love that one.
Meep.

Slept too little today. Yet I'm up and runnin'
Runnin' as in not moving at all. But I feel good. I'm wide awake. Just a tad lazy, t'sal.
Since I saw this random, awesome Naruto amw Kai showed me I've been reading the manga like an insane person... again. I runno why I haven't read it for so long. During the holidays it was a lot do focus on... but then I just got lost. I blame it on my bro.
I just wanted to spend time with him and his sweet girl while they were here.

Then my dog... eh, well, officially his dog. But, screw that. Family's dog more or less...
Actually. no one's friggin' dog. She's her own dog. flipping... can't own a dog....
ehm. anyways... she got sick. Then bro came up here again. I was happy then, too. Well, at least after the dog got better and we were to keep her around longer, and my bro still stayed a day. Yay!

I just realized a few days ago that my very first real manga was actually Naruto. xp bleeping hell. Didn't think about it. But s'true.
*randomly pats dog, that entered the room*
The second manga was dragonball. Lols. That makes me confused. Not the manga, just the deal that's it's my second manga.
Poor me. So 'old' and read so little manga.
Dragonball is my very first owned manga. That's cute. I will prolly look back on this years from now and be like: gee... db, my first manga ever. *laughs herself silly*
This dog is cute... *pats some more*

Anyway. Moving on.
Angel rocks. He's hot. Bro calls him fat, tho. He's not f~# FAT! *kills bro with fish knife* *inspired by Kai; goes to hell* *looks around* �_� screw this *goes back*

I miss Buffy.
"who's a little fear demon? come one, who's the little fear demon?"
"don't taunt the fear demon"
"why, can he hurt me?"
"no. it's just... tacky"

Anyways. Kai is awesome. I might have mentioned that earlier?
*bangs head against screen*

Yup, she's gonna draw me an avatar for kaitaka.net. Awesomeness. And earlier she made an awesome BB Kai for me. Cute fanart.
...
...
.......
Cute...? CUTE?!
now that you mention it... it was more cool than
THAN WHAT?! THAN WHAAAT????!!
gheez...
don't you f~# dare to call my f~# art of f~# awesomeness bloody CUTE!! It's f~# sappy and I WILL kill you if you ever try to~...
~ WHY IN THE bleeping HELL ARE YOU CENCORING ME?!?!! YOU F~# PEICE OF....~ *holds breath*

...
...
...

<.< >.> you are allowed to say shit, you know.
*gasp, pant* ...~SHIT!

Shaddap and stop being so random. You're not even Kai. You can't call it your art. You're just the randomness in my head.
-_-; wutevva... I give up.
Poor readers...
Well, yah...


Kaitaka.net is Heaven. It's paradise! It's the place tyka fans have always wished for. I love it.
Poor Hoggy lays forgotten. I'm only there once or twice a day now.
�_�;; only?!

...biatch! shut up.
weren't I a f~# guy?
-.- you're a type of randomness. you're genderless, idiot!
f~# you
Poor children
poor readers
So you keep saying... then why don't you just shaddap!

Let's move on before my head blows up...

Marty's online. He's sweet. Yay.
Random...

Well, then. *sigh* I give up.

i apologize. mac's a bit too stressed out to write more now...

*mutters under breath* wtf... thanks to you.... asshole.

f~#! How come you can say 'what the f~#' without censoring it?! f~# fag fangirl...~!
*sigh* Because I don't write the whole word. I only write F on the end.
dammit!
Holy crap... xp and the bleeping link to this diary is posted on hoggy. all the kiddes are going to learn bad words, and the prefects will kick my ass. thanks a lot, R.
Well, it's in english. Screw them... the kid-swedes are too stupid to know english anyway. F~# brats...
I suppose. xp but please shut up now. You're crossing the line.
wtf. don't blame it on me, luv. I'm just the messenger. It's YOUR randomness that's causing it!

...

Conclusion: leave me alone. I'm a psycho.
*goes back to reading smexy KaixTakao yaoi at kaitaka*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!