Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-06-08 - 1:50 a.m.

Hyperneeeeeeess!

Feeeear meeee!

Ooh, I'm all giddy! I'm so hyper my head is about to explode. Waaaaah! Hahahah!
AAAH! XD

*insert A LOT of swearing here* XD 'cause of the hyperness!

Mac-ness: I haven't been this happy for a while!
ooooooooohh.. aaaand, sunrise already!!

Kai-ness: ... i hope that's "happy" as in something good happened, and not "happy" as in stoned or drunk. -_-;;

Mac-ness: *lmao* XD
*falls over and dies*
I wish.
XD or, wait, I don't. but no. it's cool XD I'm just fangirl hyper. x)

Kai-ness: uh, that's ok, then. nothing really new there, eh.

Mac-ness: ...

...
X'D

<< >>

Mac-ness: x_o something is really wrong with me

Mac-ness: XD

Mac-ness: *dead*

Kai-ness: yea... i know...


...
....

HAHAHAH

...

No, seriously. I think it's wearing off. I just... saw this.. picture. And that's when it all started.
I'm all Gravitation high. Been so for 2 days. Then that picture just set me off. XD Like some sort of trigger. Yeah, well. That's life.
AND SPIKE! Hahahah... I luff Spike.... "What can I tell you baby? I've always been... bad!" RAWR!

x____x;; I'm glad my mom isn't awake. She'd think I was insane or drunk. Or both.
V! XD

I'm going to die! ...Going to die! AAAAAHHH~! I'm going to die! I'm gonna die! I'm gonna die!
Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die! Gonna die!
Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!Gonna die!


Maybe it's a shame that Kai came online? Now she had to deal with my hyperness.

XD I just... had.. have.. had! GWUH!
-- to do SOMETHING about it! Hence I write here.

Just have to... able... have.. REACTION! XD

DUDUDUDUHDUHDUUU---DU! *sings to the beat*

*dances around like Faith in Five By Five*
*insane*

*dead*

DRAAASTIC.... right.
Right... wrong ...not hardly helpful! SPIKENESS! *fangirl drool*
NOOOOO! This song is SAD! SONG BAD!
Beer foamy XD Buffy is a cave slayer! CAVE SLAYER! Hahahahahah...


[serious note] :3 I know many ppl - if not all - will think I'm very immature. And I sort of am. So feel free to think so.
Just remember that I'm just Gravitation-yaoi-Buffy-random-hyper-high. n_n nothing else. [/ serious note]

...Music is good. Voices... singing... Pretty tunes. *grins* Yay
...
...........
...............................
Cave slayer.... Heh...heh...heh. Now, that is just random.

Can I kill Parker?


...
Look at him! XD He's so... god.. damn... HOT! This is just insane. I'm out of control.
But just look! And.. all... pict-- omg! OMG!
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!
Rawr!!

Can I kill my mother? << >> would anyone mind?
T__T

XD I'm tired too!
I was like.. "hmm, little tired.. should.. sleepy.. yes. sleep"
*one last look at comp*
Oh, search for pic... just.. this... and.. OH.. MY.. *insert deadness*
Must click... next.

And there it was. AND THEN IT'S SUNRISE SO EARLY!
The sun is here.. and it goes down. THEN UP AGAIN! Oooooooh! All vewwy pwewwy!

I want.... SLEEPOVER! I wanna watch BUFFY GRUDGE!
SHINING! I wanna shine! XD I'm gonna shiiiiiiiine!

oh, hell~o!
Rawr.

T__T I'm not WRONG!

XD
...I should go look at those other pictures now.


Hahahahaha!
*lmfao*
LIKE that time when I was LAUGHING so hard... and then mom woke up to go to work. It was like 6 AM! I was listening to Rix MorronZoo.

Gert: Okay, har ni penna och papper? ja, skriv... skriv s�h�r. Skriv rin. Rin, p� en l�ng rad. Ja, efter varann.
Roger: �h, okej.
Titti: Okej, jag skriver det nu.
Gert: Vad blir det?
Titti: Rinrinrinrinrinrin....
Gert: -ja, men vad �R det?
Roger: det �r bara.. rinrinrinrin och s� vidare.
Gert: Neej.
Titti: Vad blir det d�?
Gert: ...
Roger: Ja?
Gert: ...
Gert: ... Massa Rin.

Massa Rin!
Hahahahahha X'D get it?! MASSA RIN!
At 6 am in the morning that's VERY hilarious. MASSA RIN! X'D ahahah!

...
......
I'll go kill myself now. :3 nice to meet you.

Nani?

XD Might die more later. :3 bye now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!