Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-26 - 2:55 p.m.

Golly.
Why do I always do that? -.- I write "comming" instead of "coming"
I think I suck... big time.

���������The beginning of the beginning.
Countdown 'til Can comes. Meep. This Saturday, at noon, she'll be here. Woho. Exciting, yet nervous. But mostly... just, happiness. Then Q will come over at Sunday. X) mowhaha.
�O; Let's see now... Three silly girls who loves yaoi. -what- will we talk about? Nya. Pah! ^____^ Tellin' yu. I have a bad feeling about that.
I don't think I trust myself XD ... �.o or more like, I don't trust -them- XP no offence!
Mowhaha.

Red pen: Zomg. Teh pinkish pencil must diee. She's teh evul.
(�O yeah... I think the red pen has hung out with Kai too much)
Yellow pen: Wheee. Peace, dude. *smiles sheepishly and waves hand with peace sign*
Pink pen: Like... I was juz... and then, pah! This man... meh. And like he was tryin' to like smooth tha, like, thing!
Others: oh-kay... we'll be over there... guys.. *backs away from psychos*
Black pen: Mowhahaha
Red pen: Death to aaall multi-color pencils!! *mega supah Hitler-asshole*
Black pen: Mowhahaha
Green pen: Luuv all round =D peace and understanding
Yellow pen: Second! Whee. Peace among pens!
Brown: Agreed n_n *joins two friends*
Red pen: *eye twitch*
Black pen: Mowhaha~
Red pen: *smack*
Black pen: ...
Pink pen: And she was like...- *talking to yellow*
Red pen: ZOMFG, dieeeee!! *tackles yellow*
Yellow pen: EEP OO;;;;;
Black pen: @_@
Pink pen: Like; aaaaaaaaah *runs away*
Green pen: Group hug =D
Brown pen: ^^ Love peace and underst- ...wtf.
Red pen: *ties yellow up* Fiiireee!
Black pen: Mo~?
Red pen: *death glare*
Black pen: Mowh?
Green pen: Hay! We want peace. Let the poor pencil go!
Brown pen: Yah!
Red pen: *pout* No fire? >:(
Black pen: Owhaaa... >:/
Yellow pen: Eeekness OO;
Glorificus rebells: >____<'
Red pen: Zomg of doooooooom! Alright, alright. This time... you win. But it is not over!! *runs to hide*
Black pen: ...
Black pen: Mowhahahahahahaha~ >:D *follows red*

...Randomness!! XD
At least Crystal knows that I'm not insane *cough*Iamtotallyinsaneanyway*cough*
<.> Hyper equals good *nodnod*

Golly :D The happyness! Kai just came online. (: I was just thinking about her. *happy*
*cuddles her screen* Ooh. Pretty good day today. Except for two things. But that's all right. :) I'm kind of happy anyway.
I read two really cute web comics today. ( NO[!], -not- slash for once :P I know what you all are thinking. ) Now I just want 'em to update. *snickers* UPDATE!
and I got stuck with three other Beyblade fics. Dammit ^^ One of them is a work in progress. So now I want that one to update as well.
Although my favorite one is still Broken Wings. *cuddles fic a bit*

My teacher suck. I guess most teenagers feel that way?
Meh. My mom was there to pick me up that day, so she knows that I'm not just insane. My teacher was actually a bit... hn. Well, anyhoo. I dunno.
School is just a big mess right now. (Peh. Wasn't it always?) Kai managed to cheer me up just now, though. So thanks, Kai. I will show them. PEH! Stupid teacher.

I kind of have a bad feeling about this... XP
Kai: gtg for 1/2 hour. bbl
She told me so yesterday. I waited, of course. ^^ and I waited. And waited XP Heh. I thought it was a misunderstanding. She meant one and a half hours.
(Omg. Marty came online as well)
Then I thought.. XP Uhn. She meant one or two hours? Anyway. I did stay up for about 2 hours. Then I slept for one hour, came back: still no Kai. Had my status on away. Went back to sleep... and then I just didn't wake up anymore. O.o;
When I woke up a few hours later in the morning I checked the comp. XP She'd answered. I quote, "ok n_n; maybe more than 1/2 hours..."
XD And now she friggin' tells me "g2g for 1/2 hour... again."
..."but this time i -will- come back after half an hour. *lmao* XD"
She better XD *rofl*
Gollyness. It was sad we didn't get to talk more yesterday, though. Heehee. I wanted to show her my wristband-holder-thingie I made (*laughing half unconscious on the floor*) It's so pretty ^^
Meh, I'm really glad she's online now, actually �O I kinda missed her.
Even though we talked yesterday, yes. But it wasn't in general. I just missed her right here and now. Then she came online. Timing. *laughs* :)

It's Bluffy within 40 minutes. Gotta write Marty, too. *smiles dumbly*
Hn. I thought of Marty today after I came home from school. I don't remember what I was thinking, though. Weird.

XP I'm too obsessed about this... this...
Never mind.

Haha. Golly! I just realized I haven't seen the first 15 mins of today's Bluffy. Whee. Almost forgot that for a while. So now it is going to be even more fun to watch it. Hurray.

Kind of unnerving. Marty hasn't written me yet. He always does that when he comes online xp I guess it's my turn to write him, eh?
I'll do that right after I'm done with this entry. But... wait �.o it's Monday. What is he doing online this late? :O
^^' No school tomorrow?

Hehe. Kai's back now XD Good gurl :P *pat pat*
And you made it back before Bluffy, too X) Hehe. Gut.

My dvd player thingie is actually working now :D Yayness. Hehe. But I have no dvd XP Suckers.
I need to rent one XP and buy! And..
Buffy :O
XD I want the Buffy dvd!
...>:( I want the Beyblade manga!

Meh. Now it made me think of that. Gimme >.<

Omg >:O doom! Marty's offline now.
*hits herself with a stick on her head* Dammit. I should have written him as soon as I saw him online. I suck. Sorry!
*bangs head against desk* I suck. *repeats*

*sigh* at least there's no school tomorrow. No work either. I can just sit back and relax.
There's just two simple things I need to to. Take a walk to the hair salong to cut my hair again. And go to see my shrink.
I can do that X)

<.< >.> But, hey, Kai. Brb :P Buffy now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!