Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-19 - 3:46 a.m.

Sadly enough the entry last night took way too much time... so I decided to not watch Buffy after all.
It was a wise choice.
All done now. Season one is okay. Only those two episodes messing up. I can deal.
Season two is looking bad, though. Second episode isn't there at all, second disc not working and on third disc the end of 'The Dark age' goes insane.
Lag of doom. I tell you... I hate lag.

Poor Kai is afraid. He's scared of the bad man.
Kai never get scared. He's like.. of the non-scared variety. He's the cool, cold, mysterious guy.
Very much poor Kai!
But soon Tyson will save him.

Six days to go.

Now I am going to go to sleep. In a few hours it's the 'Drawn to the Darkness' epsiode where Kai looks so bishie that fangirls all over the world are on their floors; dying.
I am very much calm.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!