Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-21 - 12:02 a.m.

Yeah. It's a new day. ..Or, night actually.
I'm a bit hungry. I'll go eat something, watch one more Buffy. Then sleep.

Tomorrow it is the 44:th episode; Losing Kai.
Yay. Anniversary.
They are so in love and I am so in love with them as a couple.
Kai and Tyson forever. Canon love can not be suppressed.

Then it's only the weekend left. Monday come.. it's time to break the ice. This time for real.


Tomorrow is a busy day. I'm a busy little beaver.
My friend Q is coming here for a sleepover. But before that I have a meeting at the work office at one. Then, I'm getting my hair cut at four.
Finallt at seven thirty she'll be here. Then I have to meet her at the bus station.

Luckily my mom can drive me to the work thingie. But then I have to walk home. It's a fairly long walk too. *sigh*
So, walk home. Then walk to the hair salon - back home.
And one last walk to the station and back.
Hn.
Woot. Still fun, though.

Four days to go.
That's all.

Well, I'm off. Bye. <3

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!