Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-31 - 9:25 p.m.

Dude, I'm back. ...Again.

That's becoming quite a frequent line at kaitaka.net.
There's been so much happening in life lately that I haven't had much time to be online. So I always disappear for a week or so. Then I come back going.. "I'm back... Again!"

Kaitaka.net pwns.

The sixth word in this entry made me think of something too.
See, Becoming. Part one and two. ACK! Yes, I rewatched season two of Buffy. So I'm in total season two mode. Total season two-Xander mode. TOTAL Angel-mode!
"...the year Angel went bad."
Ack. Indeed. I must say... Season two is my favorite season. Or at least one of them. I love the Buffy/Angel relationship. It's so... BLAH. Eh, in a good way. What with the sappy romance, the fact that it can never be but still is, fate, magical feelings... Everything. ACK!
...Plus, season two Xander... Meow! Give... Me

The last two episodes just makes my heart melt... Both in the good and bad way.
Becoming I, Becoming II

<3 is Love!

Anyway....
I'm going to Uppcon. Swedens biggest anime and manga con. Sweet...
It's only one week to go. Then I get to see Can, too! Yay.

Yeah, and a month ago me and my random friend Kiina talked through skype again... and we decided to call someone. So we called a british guy... He was scary. We couldn't understand what he was saying. Maybe his SIX speakers had something to do with it. So, then we called a french guy. He was s-c-a-r-y! Old and... *shudders*
SO THEN... we called another brithish dude. Since we didn't wanna give up hope on england completely.
Hence: Matthew. Also known as 'english doode'.

Since then I've basically talked to him every day. He's coming here next month to visit. Same day as I get home from uppcon actually. xp
I know that he'll rape and axe murder me :3 thankyouverymuch.

Yeah, and so... Rix MorronZoo, the radio thingie in the morning that I love... They came to pite havsbad a while ago. Which is - obviously - in Pite�. About an hour from here. (by car or whatnot)
I've been waiting five years to meet them~ but... No, of course I couldn't go. I had no money whatsoever. My mother had no money either. Or I guess she could have coughed up some... But no. And she said "You think I'm going to fill the car up and go all the way there just for that?"
So... NO! AAAAARRGHH!! >< But it would have been so easy!
Then there was a RixFM party that evening. But of course it was from 18 years old... and I couldn't go alone.
(all my friends are like... Under 18. So shoot me.)

Newp... I guess I'll just HAVE TO WAIT FIVE MORE YEARS to meet them--!

...Bitter, me? Nah...

So, btw. Can I write this without making it sound bragish? Let's see if I can pull it off. Otherwise you can just shoot me.
Yeah, I have no idea what they see in me. But everyone seems to want me.
At the moment there are three persons that I know of who are in love with me. Is that insane or what?

Okay, there. Done.

So, yeah. I'm going to buy a Gloomy at Uppcon. One of those evil japanese killer bears :3
Looking forward to that. Yeah, and... Did I mention I finally get to meet Can again?
Heh, lols. *sweatdrops*

I watched Brokeback Mountain with a bunch of friends. All yaoi fangirls. It was quite interesting.
And the movie was like...
Hm.
HOLY CRAP!
Squee
Aww...
WUUUAAAAH!

I loved it. If I was up on Brokeback... I'd so totally fall in love too. I mean... did you see how beautiful the nature was up there? ACK!
Omg, plus. Hot gay guys... DUDE XD

Yeah...

Oh, and apparently Riley is a biscuit.

/Mac

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!