Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-09 - 6:50 a.m.

Whatever. I won't write so long this time.

I started a new fanfic today. "breath by breath". I like it so far. But I need to work on it. And.. it's kind of a secret. So I never told you that <.<

And since it seems that this is all I say, I might as well say it today, too: I talked to Marty this evening... and Kai at night. Really fun X)

I started to talk about hot guys, and showed Kai some pics :P Yay! ...No more comment XD

And anyhoo, I... I. O.o; I'll eat breakfast now. Then.. well. No comment.

:P See, not so long, and very boring.

Good night!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!